Although we are so sad to see you go we completely understand your decision and If you want to close your AND CO Account you can do so with these 3 simple steps. 

Log into your AND CO account and select Settings top right

Select > Settings

Select > Account > User Info 

Then select > Close Account

You will then be prompted to confirm that you wish to close and delete your AND CO account

Once you confirm that you agree and understand that closing your AND CO account will delete your data, projects, clients, invoices, expenses and outstanding invoices you will then be able to select and confirm to close your account. 

Tips

  • Deleting the account will close your AND CO account and delete your data, including projects, clients, invoices, expenses, proposals, contracts, time tracked etc.
  • View more on AND CO Privacy and Data Protection 

💌  Please reach out to your friendly CO's via the Chief Operator Support tab in the app should you have any questions or concerns. 💌

__________________________________________________________________ 

Did this answer your question?