What happens once you have completed your project and you want to remove it from the Projects tab display but you dont want to completely delete it.

Simply archive your project right in the app! When you archive your project it simply means you are storing it out of site in a certain inbox/folder where you can always access it at a later date. This allows you to stay organised and keep everything tidy!

How To Archive My Project

To archive a project
Select the projects tab > select the menu icon to the right of the project ( 3 little dots) 

Select > archive project

or

From the Projects tab > select the project > select  > Green Drop down icon top left  > archive

To Access Archived Projects select > the projects tab > All filter > select to filter archived projects

You will then see all archive projects

You can Unarchive the project at any time by selecting the 3 dots next to the archived project 

Select  > unarchive project

To Unarchive a project via the project select the >project > more option > unarchive

Tips:

  • Once a project is complete it is recommended to archive the project
  • Deleting the project removes the project forever

💌  Please reach out to your friendly CO's via the Chief Operator tab in the app should you have any questions or concerns. 💌

__________________________________________________________________

Did this answer your question?