When you send an invoice with AND CO, we alert you the second your client viewed the invoice. 

Once you have sent an invoice off to your client they will receive a email in their inbox.

The email will be sent from you, your name listed in the settings > account > user name listed. 

The subject will show the invoice number and your business name listed in the settings > business info section

The email the invoice is sent from is  <[email protected]>

Once your client selects the email to view the invoice, you will immediately get a email notification and in app notification advising you that your invoice has just been viewed. 

Email notification that invoice has been viewed

In App Notification that invoice has been viewed

Notifications tab top right

You can also select the invoices tab >invoice and see via the invoice history that the invoice has been viewed. 

💌  Please reach out to your friendly CO's via the Chief Operator tab in the app should you have any questions or concerns. 💌

__________________________________________________________________ 

Did this answer your question?