Archiving Clients on AND.CO PRO allows you to hide them from your clients list view and view them in a archived status or un archive them at a later date if you need to.
Once logged in select the clients tab > select the 3 dot menu icon to the right > archive client
You can also archive your client by selecting your client > more option > archive client
You will see a option to select archive or cancel > select archive to continue
Once archived your client will sit within the archived status and you can view archived clients via the clients tab> filter menu for status > archived
To un archive a client select the client from the archived status list and select the 3 dot menu icon to the right > archive client
Select un archive to un archive the client
- Archiving and un-archiving is only available on the AND.CO PRO plan. To upgrade to AND.CO PRO please select the upgrade tab in blue via the webapp or settings > account > plan > upgrade.
- You can still access all your AND.CO Data regardless if your client is archived
💌 Please reach out to your friendly CO's via the Chief Operator tab in the app should you have any questions or concerns. 💌