Archiving Clients allows you to hide them from your clients list view and view them in a archived status or un archive them at a later date if you need to.

To archive a client you will need to log in via the webapp using a browser eg Chrome or Firefox and log in  via www.and.co

Once logged in select the clients tab > select the 3 dot menu icon to the right > archive client


You can also archive your client by selecting your client > more option > archive client

You will see a option to select archive or cancel > select archive to continue

Once archived your client will sit within the archived status and you can view archived clients via the clients tab> filter menu for status > archived

To un archive a client select the client from the archived status list and select the 3 dot menu icon to the right  > archive client

Select un archive to un archive the client

__________________________________________________________________

💌  Please reach out to your friendly CO's via the Chief Operator tab in the app should you have any questions or concerns. 💌

Did this answer your question?