Cancel and archive a subscription with AND CO
To Cancel your Active Subscription select the subscriptions tab and select the subscription you wish to cancel and archive.
Once you have selected the subscription you want to cancel and archive.
Select the drop down icon top left
From the menu select > Cancel and archive
Select Ok to confirm
This will cancel the subscription entirely.
You will see all Archived and Cancelled subscriptions via the archived folder which you can filter to via the subscriptions tab
Once a subscription has been cancelled your client will be notified via email.
Your Client will receive a email notification that the subscription has been cancelled
You will also receive a email notification that the subscription has been cancelled.
Should you wish to create a new subscription you would need to select the subscription tab > add subscription and create a new subscription for your client to re authorize.
See more here on How To Create Subscriptions.
NB: You cannot currently delete a subscription
💌 Please reach out to your friendly CO's via the Chief Operator tab in the app should you have any questions or concerns. 💌