Change the Invoice Language

Languages can be changed on an individual invoice basis directly via the invoice settings tab. 

We have up to 14 different invoice languages to choose from and we are always adding more! If you don't see your language listed let us know and we can work to add it! ✌️✌️

Current Invoice Languages - English🇬🇧 Spanish🇪🇦  French🇫🇷  Italian🇮🇹  German🇩🇪  Danish🇩🇰 Dutch 🇳🇱  Czech🇨🇿  Polish🇵🇱   Portuguese🇵🇹  Portuguese (Brazil)🇧🇷 Finnish🇫🇮  Romanian🇷🇴  and Indonesian🇮🇩  

Once you have changed the invoice language you can send it directly to your client for payment!

You can edit the language of the invoice by selecting the invoice in edit mode > select the options tab top left > invoice settings 

Once you have selected the invoice settings option > select > invoice language and select your language > save

💌  Please reach out to your friendly CO's via the Chief Operator tab in the app should you have any questions or concerns. 💌


Did this answer your question?