On the new free plan you will be able to keep as many clients in your account as you like and the only limit is being able to actively work with one client at a time. 

This simply means that you are able to send contracts/proposals and invoices to a single client at a time. 

On the new, free plan you have total control over who you work with, when and for how long. Simply archive a client when you've finished with the project and reactivate another to start working with them! 

Your other clients will be archived but can always be reactivated by you, anytime and for as long as you like. 

Regardless of which 1 client is active at any moment , you can still track time, manage tasks and receive open subscription payments from as many client  as you like!

💌  Please reach out to your friendly CO's via the Chief Operator tab in the app should you have any questions or concerns. 💌
__________________________________________________________________

Did this answer your question?