On the Free plan, you will be limited to one active client at a time. This means that, while you can continue to have unlimited clients, projects and invoices, you can only work with one client at a time and send Proposals, Contracts, Subscriptions and Invoices to only them. To complete your work with the client and move on to another, you can "Archive" that client.

Then, another client can be "active." 

You can unarchive a client to work with them again. The process can be repeated as often as you need!

Regardless of which 1 client is active at any moment , you can still track time, manage tasks and receive open subscription payments from as many client  as you like!

💌  Please reach out to your friendly CO's via the Chief Operator tab in the app should you have any questions or concerns. 💌
__________________________________________________________________

Did this answer your question?